be_ixf;ym_202207 d_02; ct_50

Freight Brokers and Drivers

As a courtesy to our shipping and logistics partners, this page is intended to provide freight brokers and drivers with important information about Driverge’s four shipping and receiving locations.

Jump to Pool / Ship-thru Information
Jump to Freight/Driver location: Akron, OH | Kansas City, KS | Ladson, SC | Chico, CA

Akron, Ohio

Driverge Vehicle Innovations
1090 West Wilbeth Road
Akron, OH 44314

VIEW LOCATION ON MAP

Shipping Hours: 7 a.m. to 3:30 p.m., ET, Monday thru Friday
Not allowed: Before or after hours drop offs. No STI's, No overnight onsite parking.

Regina Gordon
Transportation Manager
330-861-0279
regina.gordon@driverge.com

Kansas City, KS

Driverge Vehicle Innovations
30 Funston Road, Ste. B
Kansas City, KS 66115

VIEW LOCATION ON MAP

Shipping Hours: 7 a.m. to 3:30 p.m., CT, Monday thru Friday
Not allowed: Before or after hours drop offs. No STI's, No overnight onsite parking.

Thom Habib
Plant Manager
816-249-2479
thom.habib@driverge.com

Deric Dreher
Traffic Coordinator
816-282-0069
deric.dreher@driverge.com

Ladson, SC

Driverge Vehicle Innovations
9004 Sightline Drive Suite S
Ladson, SC 29456

VIEW LOCATION ON MAP

Shipping Hours: 5 a.m. to 3 p.m., ET, Monday thru Friday
Not allowed: Before or after hours drop offs. No STI's, No overnight onsite parking.

Jim Kelly
Plant Manager
843-306-8147
Jim.kelly@driverge.com

Terry Troyer
Production Manager
843-268-4687
Terry.Troyer@driverge.com

Adams Geddes
Quality Supervisor
843-268-4683
Adam.Geddes@driverge.com

Chico, CA

Driverge Vehicle Innovations
Formerly NorCal Van Conversions
1300 Nord Avenue
Chico, CA 95926

VIEW LOCATION ON MAP

Shipping Hours: 7 a.m. to 3:30 p.m., PT, Monday thru Friday
Not allowed: Before or after hours drop offs. No STI's, No overnight onsite parking.

Connor Scott
Chain Coordinator
530-961-5910
Connor.Scott@driverge.com